Call Us Today! (570) 657-0312

Proudly serving Clifford Township, PA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Vincent F.

Comments: Called back and met with me when he committed to on said date and time.

Review Date: 03/08/2018 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Dave is very personable...

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Sam L.

Comments: Dave and his crew are true professionals. They did exactly what we discussed and were all very courteous. I'm glad I found Dave's company on Home Adviser!

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The first part of the project was to cut down three trees. The job was done to our satisfaction. The rest of the project is to prune shrubbery. He has not done this yet as he had a previous commitment. So far, we are happy with the work he did.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: Hard to find the words to tell everyone how good Dave and his crew are. They are hard workers, show up when they're supposed to and do a PERFECT job. They also go above and beyond what their job is! Their prices are reasonable and we knew we could trust him from our first conversation! He repaired the work a prominent landscaper did and never made good on the repairs. I tripped on the uneven pavers at the pool and had a black eye, broken glasses and permanent damage to my wrists. I sent them the pictures and they made promises and never showed up. We could not be more pleased with Dave Doyle and just lined up another job for next week. I welcome any telephone calls asking for references.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: Chrissy C.

Comments: Responded quickly and finished my small project very fast. Very nice professionals as well.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Randy R.

Comments: David had some ideas that were better than my own, he and his help we're just a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Eric H.

Comments: .

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: David Doyle did a lovely job sodding my backyard. We were moving and needed the job done quickly and he was able to accommodate our tight time frame. I called him based on other favorable reviews and I found them to be accurate.

Review Date: 11/10/2010 | Author: George D.

Comments: Dave showed up promptly to review the project, gave me a fair estimate and completed the work within an acceptable time frame.

Review Date: 11/22/2009 | Author: Jeffrey R.

Comments: We found Dave very helpful and professional. His work was great and we were very pleased with the outcome. Perhaps, just as importantly, he was prompt, reliable and got the job done right away. When there was a problem with the supply store, he kept us appraised and suggested that we call the manager directly, which resolved the problem right away. He and his crew showed up when they said they would and were consistent and hardworking the whole time they were here. We were very pleased overall and would hire them again for our next project.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dependable , honest and very professional

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: High quality of work and outstanding service. Personalize plans to meet my needs

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA052011 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>